Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Welcome to the St. Paul's Church Calendar.

<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 1st May 202210:00amAll Age Worship with Jane Shyvers
Monday 2nd May 2022 MAY DAY HOLIDAY
Tuesday 3rd May 20227:30pmTuesday Fellowship Group
Wednesday 4th May 202210:15amHoly Communion with Revd. Dozie Moneme
7:30pmYouth Bible Study
Thursday 5th May 20222:15pmLadies Fellowship
Friday 6th May 202212:30pmIntercessory Prayer Meeting
Saturday 7th May 202210:00amPrayer for Israel & Middle East
Sunday 8th May 202210:00amWorship and Communion with Revd. Dozie Moneme
Monday 9th May 20227:30pmMonday Fellowship Group
Wednesday 11th May 202210:15amHoly Communion with Revd. Dozie Moneme
Thursday 12th May 20222:15pmLadies Fellowship
Sunday 15th May 202210:00amWord & Worship. Speaker: John Yates
Tuesday 17th May 20227:30pmTuesday Fellowship Group
Wednesday 18th May 202210:15amHoly Communion with Revd. Dozie Moneme
7:30pmPCC Meeting
Thursday 19th May 20222:15pmLadies Fellowship
Sunday 22nd May 202210:00amWorship & Communion with Rev Dozie Moneme
Monday 23rd May 20227:30pmMonday Fellowship Group
Wednesday 25th May 2022 CC Cleaning
10:15amHoly Communion with Revd. Dozie Moneme
Thursday 26th May 20222:15pmLadies Fellowship
Friday 27th May 202210:30amFriday Fellowship Group
Saturday 28th May 20229:30amChurch Yard clear up morning.
Sunday 29th May 202210:00amBreakfast Church, Word & Worship - Speaker: Andrew Day
Monday 30th May 2022 SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Tuesday 31st May 2022 SCHOOL HOLIDAY
7:30pmTuesday Fellowship Group
<< April
This church website is powered by Church Edit| Privacy Notice