Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Pauls Church Barton
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 10:00amAll Age Worship with Jane Shyvers

Continuing our study in Galatians

Study 7 

( Galatians 5:16-25)

 

Monday 2nd May 2022 MAY DAY HOLIDAY
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 7:30pmTuesday Fellowship Group
Wednesday 4th May 2022 10:15amHoly Communion with Revd. Dozie Moneme
7:30pmYouth Bible Study
Thursday 5th May 2022 2:15pmLadies Fellowship

Meets in the Christian Centre for fellowship and Bible study. More information from Mary or Margaret P.

Friday 6th May 2022 12:30pmIntercessory Prayer Meeting

St. Paul's Intercessory Prayer Meeting

If you have a heart to pray and stand in the gap for our church, community, and nation, we shall be meeting from 12.30am to 1.30pm in the church, on a monthly basis.

Is God calling you to be part of this invaluable ministry in these crucial days? Fasting is preferred if able.

If My people who are called by My Name , will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land. 2 Chron 7 v 14 NIV.

For more information speak to Pam.

Saturday 7th May 2022 10:00amPrayer for Israel & Middle East
Sunday 8th May 2022 10:00amWorship and Communion with Revd. Dozie Moneme
Monday 9th May 2022 7:30pmMonday Fellowship Group
Wednesday 11th May 2022 10:15amHoly Communion with Revd. Dozie Moneme
Thursday 12th May 2022 2:15pmLadies Fellowship

Meets in the Christian Centre for fellowship and Bible study. More information from Mary or Margaret P.

Sunday 15th May 2022 10:00amWord & Worship. Speaker: John Yates
Tuesday 17th May 2022 7:30pmTuesday Fellowship Group
Wednesday 18th May 2022 10:15amHoly Communion with Revd. Dozie Moneme
7:30pmPCC Meeting
Thursday 19th May 2022 2:15pmLadies Fellowship

Meets in the Christian Centre for fellowship and Bible study. More information from Mary or Margaret P.

Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:00amWorship & Communion with Rev Dozie Moneme
Monday 23rd May 2022 7:30pmMonday Fellowship Group
Wednesday 25th May 2022 CC Cleaning
10:15amHoly Communion with Revd. Dozie Moneme
Thursday 26th May 2022 2:15pmLadies Fellowship

Meets in the Christian Centre for fellowship and Bible study. More information from Mary or Margaret P.

Friday 27th May 2022 10:30amFriday Fellowship Group
Saturday 28th May 2022 9:30amChurch Yard clear up morning.
Sunday 29th May 2022 10:00amBreakfast Church, Word & Worship - Speaker: Andrew Day
Monday 30th May 2022 SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Tuesday 31st May 2022 SCHOOL HOLIDAY
7:30pmTuesday Fellowship Group