Weekly Newsletter

Bookmark and Share

Newsletter

Weekly Newsletters...

December 2021

Sunday 5th December 2021

November 2021

Sunday 28th November 2021

Sunday 21st November 2021

Sunday 14th November 2021

Sunday 7th November 2021


October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Sunday 24th October 2021

Sunday 17th October 2021 (Harvest)

Sunday 10th October 2021

Sunday 3rd October 2021

Harvest 2021 - Foodbank Information

Shoebox Appeal 2021 Information


September 2021

Sunday 26th September 2021

Sunday 19th September 2021

Sunday 12th September 2021

Sunday 5th September 2021


August 2021

August 2021


July 2021

Sunday 25th July 2021

Sunday 18th July 2021

Sunday 11th July 2021

Sunday 4th July 2021


June 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Sunday 20th June 2021

Sunday 13th June 2021

Sunday 6th June 2021


May 2021

Thursday 27th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Thursday 6th May 2021


April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Thursday 15th April 2021


March 2021

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Thursday 25th March 2021

Thursdaty 18th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021


February 2021

Thursday 25th February 2021

Thursday 18th February 2021

Thursday 11th February 2020

Thursday 4th February 2021


January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Thursday 21st January 2021

Thursday 14th January 2021

Thursday 7th January 2021


 


Printer Printable Version
This church website is powered by Church Edit| Privacy Notice